Board of Directors

Board Chair

Gary Dunn, Executive Vice President

Banc of California

Board Vice Chair

Warren Harris, Senior Vice President

Luther Burbank Savings

Board Secretary and Interim Treasurer

Andy Lamb, Senior Vice President

South County Bank

Board Members

Cesar Covarrubias, Executive Director

The Kennedy Commission

Rose Espinoza, Executive Director

Rosie’s Garage

Rockette Richardson Ewell, Vice President

US Bank

Hilda M. Flores, Director

West Covina Unified School District

Nora Mendez, Executive Director

Orange County Community Housing Corporation

Elsa Monte, Senior Vice President

Pacific Western Bank

Eric Nelson, Consultant

Retired Banking Executive

Cesar Plascencia, President

Santa Ana Advisory Board

Martin P. Sanchez, Vice President

Wells Fargo